WAHL - Level 2
select
WAHL - Level 2
1. A Good Time
2. Beech Flyers
3. Mad Drillers
4. Spidermonkeys
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 4 A Good Time 5
Friday, October 12, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Spidermonkeys 1 Beech Flyers 6
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 1 Spidermonkeys 12
9:15 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 2 Beech Flyers 4
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
5:30 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 5 Spidermonkeys 13
6:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Beech Flyers 8 Mad Drillers 3
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
3:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Spidermonkeys 7 Beech Flyers 4
4:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 8 A Good Time 7
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
4:30 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 0 Beech Flyers 8
5:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 4 Spidermonkeys 8
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:00 AM WIC NHL Rink Beech Flyers 11 Mad Drillers 2
11:15 AM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 2 Spidermonkeys 10
Monday, November 19, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:45 AM WIC Olympic Rink Mad Drillers 4 A Good Time 10
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Spidermonkeys 3 Beech Flyers 5
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
2:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 2 Spidermonkeys 10
3:15 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 4 Beech Flyers 5
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
4:30 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 2 Spidermonkeys 5
5:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Beech Flyers 5 Mad Drillers 6
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
3:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Spidermonkeys 4 Beech Flyers 5
4:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 3 A Good Time 6
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
6:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 0 Beech Flyers 7
Monday, January 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:45 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 1 Spidermonkeys 5
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
3:15 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 10 Mad Drillers 4
10:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Spidermonkeys 3 Beech Flyers 5
Friday, January 18, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:00 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 3 Beech Flyers 4
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
5:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 2 Spidermonkeys 7
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
12:00 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time Spidermonkeys
1:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 2 Beech Flyers 9
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
5:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Spidermonkeys 2 Beech Flyers 4
8:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers A Good Time
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
3:00 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 4 Beech Flyers 3
4:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 2 Spidermonkeys 6
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
5:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Beech Flyers 9 Mad Drillers 1
8:00 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 4 Spidermonkeys 5
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
6:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 2 A Good Time 8
8:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Spidermonkeys 5 Beech Flyers 4
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
1:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 2 Spidermonkeys 9
3:00 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 4 Beech Flyers 5
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
4:15 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 8 Spidermonkeys 3
5:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Beech Flyers 3 Mad Drillers 2
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
6:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Beech Flyers 1 Spidermonkeys 8
7:45 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 8 Mad Drillers 1
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
12:45 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 3 Beech Flyers 4
2:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers 0 Spidermonkeys 7
Monday, April 15, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Beech Flyers 6 Mad Drillers 4
8:45 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time 4 Spidermonkeys 10
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
5:45 PM WIC Olympic Rink Mad Drillers 2 A Good Time 12
6:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Spidermonkeys 5 Beech Flyers 3
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Mad Drillers Beech Flyers
8:45 PM WIC NHL Rink A Good Time Spidermonkeys
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
5:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Spidermonkeys Beech Flyers