WAHL - Level 6
select
WAHL - Level 6
1. Gold As Ice
2. Jets
3. WBC
4. Wheat State Hockey
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:00 AM WIC NHL Rink WBC 4 Gold As Ice 0
11:15 AM WIC NHL Rink Wheat State Hockey 9 Jets 1
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:30 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 6 Wheat State Hockey 5
Friday, October 19, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 6 Jets 4
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 1 Wheat State Hockey 5
9:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Jets 3 WBC 4
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
5:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Wheat State Hockey 6 Jets 2
6:45 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 2 Gold As Ice 1
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
2:00 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 5 Wheat State Hockey 3
3:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 3 Jets 3
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
12:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Jets 3 WBC 9
1:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 4 Wheat State Hockey 5
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
2:00 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 3 Gold As Ice 2
3:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Wheat State Hockey 6 Jets 2
Friday, November 30, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 2 Wheat State Hockey 4
11:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 10 Jets 4
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
2:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 4 Wheat State Hockey 7
3:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Jets 6 WBC 4
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
12:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Wheat State Hockey 2 Jets 5
2:00 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 4 Gold As Ice 3
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
12:00 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 7 Wheat State Hockey 5
1:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 3 Jets 2
Friday, January 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
11:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 4 Wheat State Hockey 3
Monday, January 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Jets 0 WBC 2
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
2:00 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 4 Wheat State Hockey 7
Monday, January 21, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 2 Jets 4
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
2:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Jets 4 Wheat State Hockey 3
3:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 2 WBC 4
Friday, February 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Jets 4 WBC 6
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:46 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 0 Wheat State Hockey 4
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
11:15 AM WIC NHL Rink WBC 8 Gold As Ice 2
12:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Wheat State Hockey 4 Jets 2
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 2 Jets 3
10:30 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 3 Wheat State Hockey 6
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:00 AM WIC NHL Rink Jets 8 WBC 10
11:15 AM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 2 Wheat State Hockey 3
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:00 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 6 Gold As Ice 1
9:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Wheat State Hockey 4 Jets 4
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
1:45 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 4 Wheat State Hockey 3
3:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 0 Jets 3
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
9:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 2 Wheat State Hockey 4
10:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Jets 3 WBC 7
Monday, April 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:15 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 5 Gold As Ice 4
9:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Wheat State Hockey 4 Jets 1
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:15 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 2 Jets 6
9:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice 3 Wheat State Hockey 6
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
2:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Jets 4 Gold As Ice 1
4:00 PM WIC NHL Rink WBC 5 Wheat State Hockey 4
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
10:15 AM WIC NHL Rink Jets Wheat State Hockey
11:30 AM WIC NHL Rink Gold As Ice WBC
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
12:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Wheat State Hockey WBC