WAHL - Level 3
select
WAHL - Level 3
1. A Good Time
2. Average Joe's
3. Aviators
4. Bomb Squad
5. Spider Monkeys
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:00 PM WIC Olympic Rink Average Joe's 4 Spider Monkeys 2
9:15 PM WIC Olympic Rink Bomb Squad 3 Aviators 6
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
6:00 PM WIC Olympic Rink Spider Monkeys 4 Aviators 3
7:15 PM WIC Olympic Rink Average Joe's 4 Bomb Squad 1
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
4:15 PM WIC Olympic Rink Spider Monkeys 6 Bomb Squad 0
5:30 PM WIC Olympic Rink Aviators 2 Average Joe's 3
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
4:15 PM WIC Olympic Rink Aviators 4 Bomb Squad 3
5:30 PM WIC Olympic Rink Spider Monkeys 3 Average Joe's 1
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
6:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Aviators 2 Spider Monkeys 4
7:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Average Joe's 11 Bomb Squad 2
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
6:45 PM WIC Olympic Rink Spider Monkeys 1 Bomb Squad 2
8:00 PM WIC Olympic Rink Aviators 6 Average Joe's 3
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
3:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Spider Monkeys 3 2
4:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Aviators 2 3
6:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Average Joe's 5 6
7:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Bomb Squad 3 0
Monday, November 20, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
6:45 PM WIC Olympic Rink Bomb Squad 7 Aviators 5
8:00 PM WIC Olympic Rink Average Joe's 4 Spider Monkeys 8
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
3:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Spider Monkeys 7 Aviators 3
4:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Average Joe's 2 Bomb Squad 4
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
6:00 PM WIC Olympic Rink Bomb Squad Spider Monkeys
7:15 PM WIC Olympic Rink Average Joe's Aviators
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
5:30 PM WIC Olympic Rink Bomb Squad Aviators
6:45 PM WIC Olympic Rink Average Joe's Spider Monkeys
Monday, January 8, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Bomb Squad Average Joe's
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Spider Monkeys Aviators