Rec League
select
Rec League
1. Blackhawks
2. Predators
3. Senators
4. Sharks
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC Olympic Rink Blackhawks Senators
9:45 PM WIC Olympic Rink Sharks Predators
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators 7 Blackhawks 1
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Sharks 7 Senators 3
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators 6 Predators 7
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks 3 Sharks 7
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators Sharks
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators Blackhawks
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators Sharks
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks Predators
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Sharks Blackhawks
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators Senators
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks 8 Senators 7
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Sharks 5 Predators 7
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators 8 Blackhawks 3
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Sharks 5 Senators 4
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators 6 Predators 4
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks 8 Sharks 4
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators 3 Sharks 4
9:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators 6 Blackhawks 8
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators 6 Sharks 4
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks 6 Predators 2
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Sharks 5 Blackhawks 10
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators 10 Senators 7
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators 5 Predators 10
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks 6 Sharks 7
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators 6 Sharks 5
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators 9 Blackhawks 5
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks 7 Predators 3
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators 7 Sharks 12
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Sharks Blackhawks
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators Senators
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
8:30 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks Senators
9:45 PM WIC NHL Rink Sharks Predators
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators Blackhawks
8:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Sharks Senators
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators Predators
8:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks Sharks
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators Sharks
8:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators Blackhawks
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators Sharks
8:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks Predators
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Sharks Blackhawks
8:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators Senators
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators Blackhawks
8:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Predators Sharks
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts
7:00 PM WIC NHL Rink Senators Sharks
8:15 PM WIC NHL Rink Blackhawks Predators